custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Grayson on the Rail apartments! At The Grayson on the Rail Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

p
12/05/2022

Shout out to Fernando and John Cervantes the maintenance crew at Grayson, my wife and I put in a request and John came right in and took care of everything fast and efficient same day! We really appreciate it he was very polite and even took his shoes off before entering our home, shout out to him

A
11/19/2022

First and for most... the TWO office people Trevor Hopper and Izzy Dominguez are absolutely amazing. Both of them are so helpful, great customer service skills, answered all my questions and replied to my emails in timely manner. The company that owns the building is very lucky to have them both here... they are superstars. I just moved here, to be exact One week ago, Trevor and Izzy made this whole move experience so easy. I couldn’t asked for better people to help me finding my new place that I can call home. Rey the new office manager was gracious and helpful as well. Maintenance gentleman that helped me the first day was awesome. Love living here... Thank you Trevor & Izzy. You guys are rockstars.

W
09/20/2022

The property manager was really knowledgeable and friendly.

M
08/28/2022


A
08/02/2022

Verified Resident

Thank you!
I've lived here since the property was known as Cabana on Washington. I was in a 2 bed/ 2 bath (1211) and All I can say is that I was relieved when the property management changed to The Grayson On the Rail. The new staff were a MAJOR IMPROVEMENT! Christina, Monique, Izzy, and the two maintenance guys were always friendly and helpful. The team was also on the same page, and I was always treated with respect as a tenant. Thank you for your efforts, Grayson on the Rail, and you should all be commended.

O
05/29/2022

Beautiful complex. Hopefully a 2 bedroom opens up soon!

K
04/25/2022

Monique in the front office was spectacular! Very upfront and transparent about the various fees as well as the policies of the community. She sealed the deal for me alone!

D
03/13/2022

Verified Resident

Monique
Monique was amazing! I get her personality and it’s incredible. She made the process go so smoothly and I recommend her forsure moving forward for anything. I have no doubt that she can help with anything you need.

N
03/03/2022

Verified Resident

AMAZING
The staff is the most responsive and helpful group of individuals I have come across in my search for a new home in Phoenix. Monique and the property manager both helped take away so much stress and are helping making my move across the country so much easier! THANK YOU SO MUCH! Cant wait to be there as an official resident.

M
02/10/2022

Verified Resident

Great place amazing staff had an amazing tour and information shared I’m on the waiting list can’t wait to move in .


Call Us
(480) 999-0739
Address
5300 E Washington Street
Phoenix, AZ 85034
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed