custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Grayson on the Rail apartments! At The Grayson on the Rail Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
08/02/2022

Verified Resident

Thank you!
I've lived here since the property was known as Cabana on Washington. I was in a 2 bed/ 2 bath (1211) and All I can say is that I was relieved when the property management changed to The Grayson On the Rail. The new staff were a MAJOR IMPROVEMENT! Christina, Monique, Izzy, and the two maintenance guys were always friendly and helpful. The team was also on the same page, and I was always treated with respect as a tenant. Thank you for your efforts, Grayson on the Rail, and you should all be commended.

O
05/29/2022

Beautiful complex. Hopefully a 2 bedroom opens up soon!

K
04/25/2022

Monique in the front office was spectacular! Very upfront and transparent about the various fees as well as the policies of the community. She sealed the deal for me alone!

D
03/13/2022

Verified Resident

Monique
Monique was amazing! I get her personality and it’s incredible. She made the process go so smoothly and I recommend her forsure moving forward for anything. I have no doubt that she can help with anything you need.

N
03/03/2022

Verified Resident

AMAZING
The staff is the most responsive and helpful group of individuals I have come across in my search for a new home in Phoenix. Monique and the property manager both helped take away so much stress and are helping making my move across the country so much easier! THANK YOU SO MUCH! Cant wait to be there as an official resident.

M
02/10/2022

Verified Resident

Great place amazing staff had an amazing tour and information shared I’m on the waiting list can’t wait to move in .

D
02/05/2022

My experience living here for a year was great! My husband and I never never really had a problem, and if we did they took care of everything immediately. -Quiet neighbors -Next to Tempe Beach park -The gym was great although small -parking was never a issues -Felt safe Although prices are up now, like everywhere else, I do recommend.

i
01/11/2022

this apartment is wonderful. If your thinking of leasing I would. It's clean. It's quiet. It's a nice community.

H
12/07/2021

Verified Resident

Everything about this place is awesome. I toured with Monique who is amazing. She toured me around the property and gave me the run down on all the amenities, features, and answered all my questions fully. Definitely check it out!

M
11/07/2021

They handle issues so fast here. Very impressed with tenent care especially on a corprate level. I would reccomend applying here...


Call Us
(480) 999-0739
Address
5300 E Washington Street
Phoenix, AZ 85034
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
 Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday: Closed