custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Grayson on the Rail apartments! At The Grayson on the Rail Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

H
12/07/2021

Verified Resident

Everything about this place is awesome. I toured with Monique who is amazing. She toured me around the property and gave me the run down on all the amenities, features, and answered all my questions fully. Definitely check it out!

M
11/07/2021

They handle issues so fast here. Very impressed with tenent care especially on a corprate level. I would reccomend applying here...

c
10/30/2021

Monique helped us so much!!! She gave us a discount on our washer and dryer unit for the apartment and her tour was very thorough. She was friendly all the way through! Would definitely recommend this property and it’s people!

B
06/13/2021

I toured with Monique and while they didn’t have any availability until July and August I’m super excited about renting here in the future. She was so polite and excited about how great the community is. She took her time to show me all your courtyards even though it was a super hot day so I am very grateful! Thank you Monique!

C
06/12/2021


m
05/13/2021

Christina was amazing fast, and honest. Great experience.

M
03/27/2021

Love the new staff here! Salina is great so helpful and professional. Grounds and my apartment are beautiful love living at this new community.

C
02/16/2021

Christina is fantastic! She always has an upbeat attitude and knows how to brighten the day! Thank you so much for your hard work! Keep it up

K
09/01/2020

I live at cabana washington. i want to express my appreciation of the staff. they are respectful, polite, responsive & caring! i'm 57 yrs old & recently sold my home of 33 years. i absolutely love my apartment! i love the design, the appliances & great attention to detail. kimberly

08/17/2020

Fancy apartments, all brand new, well-managed, kind staffs.


Call Us
(833) 641-1763
Address
5300 E Washington Street
Phoenix, AZ 85034
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday & Sunday: 10am - 5pm