custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Grayson on the Rail apartments! At The Grayson on the Rail Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
06/13/2021

I toured with Monique and while they didn’t have any availability until July and August I’m super excited about renting here in the future. She was so polite and excited about how great the community is. She took her time to show me all your courtyards even though it was a super hot day so I am very grateful! Thank you Monique!

C
06/12/2021


m
05/13/2021

Christina was amazing fast, and honest. Great experience.

M
03/27/2021

Love the new staff here! Salina is great so helpful and professional. Grounds and my apartment are beautiful love living at this new community.

C
02/16/2021

Christina is fantastic! She always has an upbeat attitude and knows how to brighten the day! Thank you so much for your hard work! Keep it up

K
09/01/2020

I live at cabana washington. i want to express my appreciation of the staff. they are respectful, polite, responsive & caring! i'm 57 yrs old & recently sold my home of 33 years. i absolutely love my apartment! i love the design, the appliances & great attention to detail. kimberly

08/17/2020

Fancy apartments, all brand new, well-managed, kind staffs.

L
08/04/2020

Beautiful apartments, great location, excellent staff!

G
05/12/2020

Jon and michelle definitely went above and beyond to help me out, recently built so lots of move ins, but they still had time to continuously reach out and make sure I was taken care of. No review on the apartment yet, as I haven’t moved in. But so far theyve definitely been lots of help.


Call Us
(833) 641-1763
Address
5300 E Washington Street
Phoenix, AZ 85034
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday & Sunday: 10:00am - 05:00pm