custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Grayson on the Rail apartments! At The Grayson on the Rail Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
11/26/2023

Been living here for a year and I love it. Great location and clean place. Love living here. Jeff the NEW manager is super helpful, friendly, and just genuinely care about tenants. Let’s not forget about these two amazing office ladies Polete and Jennifer they all making dream team to run a place. John from maintenance is best of the best. He runs this place and taking care of this complex like his own house. He truly care about people that live here to make sure they love it here. If anything breaks John is there to fix it. Highly recommend this place.

D
11/14/2023

When I was looking for an apartment to rent, Grayson on the Rail was the only property to stand out. They were enthusiastic, friendly, and seemed to actually enjoy working there, unlike the other places I went to look. Poleth and Jennifer are great! They have been nice each time I have come in or called with questions. The manager even made it a point to introduce himself. The property looks amazing. This team seems to have it together and I can't wait to move in.

M
09/12/2023

This review is for the property’s maintenance technician, John. John is the most friendly-hard working person and strives to do the best he can! Thank you for helping restore items that needed to be fixed in a timely manner. Thank you John!

J
07/15/2023


S
07/10/2023

Verified Resident

Resident at Grayson on the rail
I'm raving about the service and attention I receive here at the Grayson on the Rail ,Jeff the manager has gone around and above to help me through my resources to pay rent on time so I don't develop extra fees , Jennifer is also a Gem she is not only friendly but also very knowledgeable and kind , I've lived here since opening 3 years ago and have signed another lease because I love living here !!!!!

A
07/10/2023

Have Been living here since last November and I absolutely love it. New management is really good. Glad we have some professional people running the office now and not like before adults acting like immature high school kids. After I sign my lease we had to redo it all over again 2 weeks after moving in. Unbelievable. For the past couple of months new people has been running the office and I couldn’t be happier. They are very helpful, professional, know what they doing, easy to talk to and just overall nice people. Not like before snarky with attitude. For the 1st time, since I live here I see this new manager Jeff walking around almost daily checking the property, making sure everything is good. Office ladies are very helpful and sweet Poleth and Jennifer. Maintenance guys are amazing. Love them and If I need anything right away is being taking care of. I’m very happy living here. This place, is in great location, close to the airport, Tempe and super close to train. Highly recommend this place.

A
07/10/2023

Have Been living here since last November and I absolutely love it. New management is really good. Glad we have some professional people running the office now and not like before adults acting like immature high school kids. After I sign my lease we had to redo it all over again 2 weeks after moving in. Unbelievable. For the past couple of months new people has been running the office and I couldn’t be happier. They are very helpful, professional, know what they doing, easy to talk to and just overall nice people. Not like before snarky with attitude. For the 1st time, since I live here I see this new manager Jeff walking around almost daily checking the property, making sure everything is good. Office ladies are very helpful and sweet Poleth and Jennifer. Maintenance guy John Cervantes is the best. Love him. He gets the job done and his friendly. Anytime I ask for help yo fix something John is here to help. Love it. If something needs to be fixed, is being taking care of right away. I’m very happy living here. This place, is in great location, close to the airport, Tempe and super close to train. Highly recommend this place.

J
06/20/2023

I had a great experience I had such a sweet and very knowledgeable nice young lady name Poleth show me the apartment complex. Im still torn on which apartment to go with but I feel very confident on making my decision on which apartment I should choose. After having such a great experience at this place. I think I’ve made my mind up

L
05/24/2023

Verified Resident

Home has never felt so good
It’s been a few years since we have felt happy to come home. We get amazing lighting in our apartment, friendly maintenance staff. Quiet neighbors and no solicitors. We really do love it here & hope for it to continue to be better

J
05/12/2023

I have not had any problems with management. The place has been well maintained. No insects, the community here is amazing.


Call Us
(855) 481-5219
Address
5300 E Washington Street
Phoenix, AZ 85034
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×