custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Grayson on the Rail apartments! At The Grayson on the Rail Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
06/05/2024

Greyson on the Rail Apartments offers an exceptional living experience, made even better by the outstanding service provided by Poleth Rojas. Poleth's incredible kindness, information, and courteous demeanor. We couldn't be more grateful for her professionalism!

e
05/21/2024

John is the best maintenance guy ever!! Always goes above and beyond to help and fix whatever needs fixing. 5/5! 😊

K
04/08/2024

I went to go see the apartments as I Am looking for some options. Poleth was the person who showed me around and provided me with all the information. She was very friendly and very knowledgeable. I truly appreciate her taking her time and answered all my concerns.

N
04/05/2024

I've lived here since 2021 and currently still do, my experience here has been nothing short of phenomenal. Management (front office) & maintenance staff...

A
02/27/2024

Hello, This is Adrianne with Valley King Properties. I wanted to write and say that I was really impressed with your property. It was neat and orderly. I spoke with Jennifer who was just as pleasant as the property.

M
02/01/2024

Jon the maintenance guy is very quick and kind. He makes Grayson a great place to stay!

A
11/26/2023

Been living here for a year and I love it. Great location and clean place. Love living here. Jeff the NEW manager is super helpful, friendly, and just genuinely care about tenants. Let’s not forget about these two amazing office ladies Polete and Jennifer they all making dream team to run a place. John from maintenance is best of the best. He runs this place and taking care of this complex like his own house. He truly care about people that live here to make sure they love it here. If anything breaks John is there to fix it. Highly recommend this place.

D
11/14/2023

When I was looking for an apartment to rent, Grayson on the Rail was the only property to stand out. They were enthusiastic, friendly, and seemed to actually enjoy working there, unlike the other places I went to look. Poleth and Jennifer are great! They have been nice each time I have come in or called with questions. The manager even made it a point to introduce himself. The property looks amazing. This team seems to have it together and I can't wait to move in.

M
09/12/2023

This review is for the property’s maintenance technician, John. John is the most friendly-hard working person and strives to do the best he can! Thank you for helping restore items that needed to be fixed in a timely manner. Thank you John!

J
07/15/2023



Call Us
(855) 481-5219
Address
5300 E Washington Street
Phoenix, AZ 85034
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×