custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Grayson on the Rail apartments! At The Grayson on the Rail Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
06/20/2023

I had a great experience I had such a sweet and very knowledgeable nice young lady name Poleth show me the apartment complex. Im still torn on which apartment to go with but I feel very confident on making my decision on which apartment I should choose. After having such a great experience at this place. I think I’ve made my mind up

L
05/24/2023

Verified Resident

Home has never felt so good
It’s been a few years since we have felt happy to come home. We get amazing lighting in our apartment, friendly maintenance staff. Quiet neighbors and no solicitors. We really do love it here & hope for it to continue to be better

J
05/12/2023

I have not had any problems with management. The place has been well maintained. No insects, the community here is amazing.

z
03/21/2023

Maintenance is quick to respond to work orders. Fernando is the best and his help is very appreciated and his friendly nature always makes it a comfortable experience!

M
03/20/2023

I have been living here for almost a year now and I absolutely love it! It is the perfect and quiet community. The staff are outstanding especially Miguel Fernando and John C! They came to fix my blinds and a few other things for me. They were polite, very helpful, efficient and came into my apt. without their shoes on without me even asking! I am even considering renewing my lease because I don't think I can find anything better or at a reasonable price!

C
03/06/2023

John C. In maintenance is a great worker! Has always taken care of our maintenance issues with our apartment.

S
02/23/2023

Verified Resident

Toured and applied
I toured with Trevor yesterday and he was amazing and answered all our questions and very professional

D
02/20/2023

Fernando is great efficient , professional and it's always good to have someone on the staff who is like him! The maintenance team is small, but they act pretty efficiently once they are alerted. These are newer apts but we live near homeless, and that is just city pro and cons. I've lived here a few months, and its quiet, and honestly I respect everyone's experience, but when we rent, we can only be so critical. The landscaping , gym, pool are nice, office is always clean and smells nice.

T
02/13/2023

Miguel with the engineering / maintenance team is awesome! He is always so friendly - quick with a hello and a wave every time I cross his path, and he is always a pleasure to work with whenever there is a maintenance issue.

T
02/08/2023

Verified Resident

Trevor and John C
Trevor has been instrumental since I have noticed him working full time at the Grayson on the Rail. He has vastly improved the resident support here and is always a joy to talk to. John C also did an excellent job at fixing my drain issue. He was efficient and fun to talk to. He is doing a great job.


Call Us
(855) 481-5219
Address
5300 E Washington Street
Phoenix, AZ 85034
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×