custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Grayson on the Rail apartments! At The Grayson on the Rail Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

i
01/11/2022

this apartment is wonderful. If your thinking of leasing I would. It's clean. It's quiet. It's a nice community.

R
12/11/2021


H
12/07/2021

Verified Resident

Everything about this place is awesome. I toured with Monique who is amazing. She toured me around the property and gave me the run down on all the amenities, features, and answered all my questions fully. Definitely check it out!

M
11/07/2021

They handle issues so fast here. Very impressed with tenent care especially on a corprate level. I would reccomend applying here...

c
10/30/2021

Monique helped us so much!!! She gave us a discount on our washer and dryer unit for the apartment and her tour was very thorough. She was friendly all the way through! Would definitely recommend this property and it’s people!

A
10/14/2021


C
09/21/2021


B
06/13/2021

I toured with Monique and while they didn’t have any availability until July and August I’m super excited about renting here in the future. She was so polite and excited about how great the community is. She took her time to show me all your courtyards even though it was a super hot day so I am very grateful! Thank you Monique!

C
06/12/2021


m
05/13/2021

Christina was amazing fast, and honest. Great experience.


Call Us
(480) 999-0739
Address
5300 E Washington Street
Phoenix, AZ 85034
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday: Closed